Books I still need to read

L

These are books I’ve had bought a while ago but haven’t gotten around to reading yet. Yes I know it’s a lot but I just couldn’t get into it.

Here is the list of books in the two photos ( mind my cat haha).

not in order btw:

Sweetly by Jackson Pearce

The Madmans daughter by Megan Shepard

The initiation/The captive part 1 Secret Circle by L.J Smith

Falling kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

I am number four by pittacus lore

The reformed vampire support Group by Catherine jinks

so it’s a total of  Six books. Six books I still have to read!

Qotd – Have any of you bookmonsters read any of these?

Until next time,

Chloe Books💫

 

 

2 thoughts on “Books I still need to read

    1. I will! I’ve heard a lot of good things about it too, but Ive read the first chapter a while ago and couldn’t get into it but I just read a few more chapters ( Im on chapter 4) and I love it! 😱 haha.

      Like

Leave a Reply

